CPD Certification
  • cpd certified logo icon
Zone Sponsors
  • ps financials logo 2
2017 Integration Partner
  • wonde logo

2017 Speakers

Hanan Al Hroub
Global Teacher Prize Winner
Sir Anthony Seldon
University of Buckingham
Lucy Heller
Chief Executive
Ark Schools
Sir Robert Worcester
Founder, Deputy Chairman, Visiting Professor
MORI, Magna Carta Trust, LSE and KCL
Catherine Paine
Deputy Chief Executive
REAch2 Academy Trust
Dr Tim Coulson
Chief Executive
Samuel Ward Academy Trust
Sir Andrew Carter
Executive Head Teacher
South Farnham School Educational Trust
Sir Steve Lancashire
REAch2 Academy Trust
Frances Child
Head of the Department of Teacher Education
University of Birmingham
Dr Neelam Parmar
Director of E-Learning
Ashford School
Lucy Crehan
Education Researcher
Education Development Trust
Chris Hale
Director of Policy
Universities UK
Christine Quinn
Regional Schools Commissioner, West Midlands
Department for Education
Steve Munby
Education Development Trust
Ian Bauckham CBE
Tenax Schools Trust
Sarah Howls
Head of Student Opportunity
Greg Burke
Director of South Yorkshire Futures
Sheffield Hallam University
Jeremy Rowe
Alde Valley Academy
Janet Carroll BA Hons, PGCE
Strategic Schools Consultant
Cornerstones Education
Lara Newman MBE
Chief Executive
Nancy Gedge
Teacher, Blogger and Writer
Driver Youth Trust
Jonathan Bishop
Broadclyst Community Primary School
Natalie Packer
SEND Expert and Author
The Perfect SENCO and The Teacher’s Guide to SEN
Dr Adam Boddison
Chief Executive
Helen Yapp
Deputy Head Teacher
Thomas Gainsborough School
Will Jordan
Education Sector Manager
PS Financials
Neil Watkins
Managing Director
Think IT
Graham Bowman
Tablet Academy
Stephanie Bass
Business Manager
Bridge Multi-Academy Trust
Chris Smith
Head of Education Services
EES for Schools
Neil Gething
Commercial Director
Net Zero Buildings
Lauren McGuire
Strategic Account Director
Rob Little
Business Development Director
Net Zero Buildings

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.